Does anybody know me?!

[Scene: Central Perk, Rachel, Phoebe, Joey, Ross, and Monica are all there as Chandler enters wearing glasses.]

Chandler: Hey, you guys!

Ross and Rachel: Hey!

Chandler: So, what do you think?

Ross: About what?

Rachel: Yeah, what?

Joey: What?

Chandler: Are you kidding? Okay, I’ll give you a hint; I’ll give you a hint. (Points to his glasses.)

Joey: Eyes! No, no. Your eyes! No. Chandler’s eyes!

Chandler: I got glasses!

Ross: Well, you-you’ve always had glasses.

Chandler: No I didn’t!

Ross: Are you sure?

Rachel: Yeah-yeah, did-didn’t you use to have a pair? They were really round, burgundy, and they made you look kind of umm…

Joey: Feminine.

Rachel: Yes!

Chandler: No!

Monica: Sweetie, I think the glasses look great. They make you look really sexy.

Chandler: Really?

Monica: Yeah!

Chandler: (sitting down on the arm of her chair) You didn’t think I used to wear glasses, right?

Monica: Of course! (She mouths, "I have no idea," to the rest of the gang.)

/.../

Ross: My dad wanted to know if you wanted to play racquetball with us.

Monica: Wow! That’s great! Dad must really like you, he doesn’t ask just anyone to play.

Ross: Yeah and he didn’t really ask for you, he asked for Chancy, I assumed he meant you.

Chandler: Well, did-did you correct him?

Ross: No, I-I thought it would be more fun this way.

Monica: This is so cool, maybe this is something you can do every week.

Ross: Or you can sit with him on the front porch and make sure no one steals the trash cans. He does that every week too.

Monica: Oh, just so you know, you-you have to let him win.

Ross: Yeah.

Monica: He hates to lose.

Chandler: Oh no problem, maybe I’ll play with my left hand.

Ross: You’re not a lefty?

Chandler: Does anybody know me?!


Kommentarer

Kommentera bums här:

Edert namn:
Bli stammis?

Mail:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback